Testimonials
 

Awesome service!!!

We bought a brand new 2017 Nissan Sentra and the costumer service they provided was beyond examplary. They made sure we understood the processe through out the sale and went above and beyond to help us out. Great service and would definitely recommend!! Both Monica and Nigel were outstanding.
October 21st, 2017
Sylvain visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

SERVICE

Thank you for great service. now I bring both my Vehicles to you
October 20th, 2017
Wayne had service preformed on a 2017 Juke at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I would highly recommend Rallye Motors Nissan to my Family and friends.

I would highly recommend Rallye Motors Nissan to my Family and friends. Garrett Bell was great to deal with, he took the time to answer all my question and make sure I got into the right vehicle within my price range. Whenever I had any questions for Garrett or Sterling ( Finance Manager) they were always quick to respond to my question. After this sales experience, Garrett will have a repeat customer when it comes times for me to purchase another vehicle.
April 26th, 2017
Colin Gaudet bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Not only a great car, but after service is outstanding

New facility, no waiting, the service advisor explained everything and the waiting area is very well designed and this reinforced my decision to get another Nissan...not only a great car, but after service is outstanding
April 20th, 2017
Francine had service preformed at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Nissan Moncton is Truly Amazing!!!!!

I went in with the idea to trade in for a vehicle and Nissan completely surprised me and got me into a brand new 2016 Rogue SV! They were friendly and efficient and made me feel right at home. What a great group of associates! I would recommend them to everyone! NISSAN RULES!
April 12th, 2017
Debbie bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Because I Love my Versa

Because I Love my Versa, we receive outstanding service from everybody,from managerial position to sales and maintenance,the atmosphere at Rallye Motors is excellent!
April 3rd, 2017
Annette bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Garrett was the best

Garrett was the best--I\'ll buy cars from him forever!
April 3rd, 2017
Candace bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Exceptional

Our buying experience with Garrett, Mike and Monica was exceptional. We truly appreciated Garrett\'s effort to get us the best price for what we wanted.
April 3rd, 2017
Patsy bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I was very pleased

I was very pleased with everyone I dealt with and buying my dream car was a very pleasant experience.
April 3rd, 2017
Steve bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

above and beyond

Garrett Bell went above and beyond to satisfy us. He was very professional. Thanks a lot Garrett!
April 3rd, 2017
Jean-Philippe and Stephanie bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

impressed

i was impressed with the whole process
April 3rd, 2017
David bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

J\'ai vraiment aimé mon experience

J\'ai vraiment aimé mon experience avec rally motor nissan, super service, service francais disponible! Excellent.
April 3rd, 2017
Marie bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Good service

Good service, always happy to buy a car there, actually it is my third one at that nissan dealership. The personnel is nice.
April 3rd, 2017
Michel bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

We felt welcome

We felt welcome and anyone we spoke with were courteous and prompt to provide what we needed. Garrett kept us apprised of delivery every step of the way. We didn\'t need to contact him as he kept us informed
April 3rd, 2017
Elizabeth bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

a \"10\" from me!

Everyone went out of their way to help me select my new vehicle, which I absolutely love by the way. Garrett Bell & Sterling Tozer definately rate a \"10\" from me!
April 3rd, 2017
Maureen bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

very happy with the customer service

Even though I had to wait close to 6 months I am very happy with the customer service. 6 months is a long time to wait for a car to come in. But Garrett was alway on top of keeping me posted. Tanks
April 3rd, 2017
Natalie bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

. No pressure

Garrett Bell was very good and patient. No pressure at all but he was very efficient.
April 3rd, 2017
Annie bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Outstanding service!

The sales consultant was very helpful and he even drove the Rogue right at my door step. Outstanding service!
April 3rd, 2017
Sylvie bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Outstanding service

We have never purchased a Nissan before or thought of it. From the time we walked into the showroom, we were greeted and felt very welcomed. Scott Fullerton and Sterling Tozer especially should be noted of there outstanding service and handling of our purchase. We not only bought the 2017 Rogue for its quality but because of the service we got and know we are going to get.
March 24th, 2017
Steve&Marilyn bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Immediately made us feel important

Our Salesman Scott Fullerton greeted us at the door and immediately made us feel important with his professionalism, knowledge and exceptional personality. I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend Scott and the dealership to future buyers. We are loving our new 2017 Rogue SL Platinum!
March 16th, 2017
Barry&Louise Maddigan bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

very Pleasant

My wife & I walked into the Dealership to inquire about the details of possibly turning in our 2014 Nissan Versa Note 13 months early. We went there in answer to a letter sent to us by Scott Fullerton. We were Not treated just like a potential Buyer, but like a Friend. The whole process was very Pleasant and Satisfactory to my wife & me! As you know, we drove away with our 3rd Nissan Versa!
March 14th, 2017
Fred bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Important expectations

It was important to me to cover all the basis. for example: What is to be expected at the end of the lease,dealing with insurance, ensuring there are no hidden fees and No surprises! Nick covered all of my important expectations!
January 16th, 2017
Therese Donelle bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

professional and helpful

Scott was very professional and helpful in getting the car I wanted. He went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted and was happy with the deal.
January 12th, 2017
Andrew Allan bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Professional and caring

My sales specialist Scott Fullerton was very professional and caring for my needs when dealing with the buying of a new car. Even after I had bought the car , he said I am here for you anytime you need assistance.
December 30th, 2016
Brenda Derosiers bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

love my car

This is my second Nissan Rogue and I not only love my car, the service after purchase is excellent...Charles MacKinnon was my Sales Specialist and he was extremely helpful and explained the new features of my new Rogue very well...Thank you
December 29th, 2016
Francine Fournier-Walsh bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great experience

Charles was excellent to deal with. Made our purchase process very efficient and accommodated our busy schedules. Great experience
December 29th, 2016
Robert / Jessica Smith bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Absolutely Stellar

Nick Leblanc was absolutely stellar in his service to us, answering all our questions and taking all the time we needed to ensure we were completely satisfied. We just bought our new vehicle, but I\'m looking forward to doing business with Nick again in the near future
December 22nd, 2016
Benoit Casey bought a new Rogue SV AWD at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

You ROCK!!!

Thanks so much Scott for your amazing service and going the extra mile too make our purchase an experience we have never had with any other sales rep ever. You ROCK!!!
December 1st, 2016
Brenda Desrosiers‎ bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I am not an easy customer

I am not an easy customer. Scott was patient, trustworthy, and it is clear he believes in his product. If you want a great, no-pressure Nissan experience, go see him.
December 1st, 2016
Hannah Davidson bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Very pleased & happy!

I have just leased my first vehicle, a Nissan Rogue and I am very pleased and happy with the experience, plus I just love, love my new Rogue! My sales specialist was Scott Fullerton and he is definitely your \"go-to-guy\". He is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He was not pushy or in a hurry, as he said, he is selling a car, not a toaster. He made the whole experience easy and pleasant. He went over all of the features of the Rogue before I bought it and again once the purchase was complete. Thank you Scott for all of your help and patience!
September 29th, 2016
kim bought a new Nissan Rogue at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Amazing experience

We just bought our first Nissan Rogue and we loved it. The service and attention we received at that dealer was unbelievable. First Scott Fullerton is an amazing guy, he takes the time to listen to your needs and explains everything so carefully, it was really nice and a pleasure doing business with him. We can\'t not not mention the excellent service received from Mike Despres as well, with all his help and time. Again unbelievable services from all departments, they goes above and beyond to be sure customers leaving happy.
September 29th, 2016
suzanne bought a new Nissan Rogue at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Excellent experience

Traveled from Halifax to Moncton to buy a new Rogue from this dealership. Dealt with Scott Fullerton and had such a great experience, I would travel to Moncton again just for the customer service. Thanks guys, we love our new vehicle.
September 29th, 2016
Cathy bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

SUPER SUPER SERVICE

I had dealt with Scott Fullerton and I bought a Nissan ROGUE and its a beautiful car. The ride was amazing from Moncton to Iles de la Madeleine. I only had limited time and the whole group was amazing to get me ready and I am very satisified. See you soon guys!!!!!
September 29th, 2016
Denise bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great Service

: I bought a 2016 frontier I love it James Mcneill was the sales person ..Wow!! You are lucky to have him are Ur team ..he was so sweet and has a lot of patients!! Cheers Julie!!
September 2nd, 2016
Julie visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Dave and Marc in your service department are your business foundation. Outstanding two men.
July 13th, 2016
Gregory visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I just wanted to send a thanks to James for going far and beyond on helping my mother with her new Rogue. He delivered it to her in Fredericton and stayed till late in the evening until she felt comfortable with everything. Please send him a thank you very much from me, that is great service.
June 23rd, 2016
Troy visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I wanted to share with the Management of the dealership the fabulous experience I had last Thursday afternoon at your location. I drove from PEI in the morning to shop ahead of a trip to Ottawa. At my last store, my car made a godawful rattle upon starting up. It sounded a bit like the heat shield that I had previous issues with, but far worse, and constant as opposed to just in the wind as in past issues. I called your location, was given directions and confirmation that the service department would be told I was on my way. I got there 10 minutes later, and within 20 minutes the issue was fixed and I was back on the road. I only had 1 hour to catch my flight, and my return from Ottawa was on Easter Sunday so I had been hugely panicked! I wanted to Thank You very much for this positive experience and especially the staff that coordinated my quick service. Thank You!!
March 28th, 2016
Robin Petty visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I wanted to express my thanks to your team in the service department. A few weeks ago I had an issue with the security device on my Juke 2015 and with that said had to be towed to your location on Main Street twice in two weeks. Most clients as I am sure you know would have not been impressed with this situation, but your team in service especially Marc went out of his way to make sure I was safe and made sure that I was taken care of immediately, which in return made me very happy! I tried to answer your survey but I fear I was too late, and it was no longer available to fill today so I thought I would send you a thank you note instead. I have purchase a few Nissans in my past and even though your sales department is great, it is your service department that makes me coming back! Please take time to thank Marc and team in the back, they are EXCELLENT associates who care about your customers! Hats off to your service team! Rating: EXCELLENT!
March 20th, 2016
Charlene Stymiest visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Thank you Jeff. Garrett, Ryan, Ashley and Mike were all very patient and accommodating. We love the vehicle, appreciate everyones hard work and will certainly highly recommend Rallye Motors Nissan.
March 14th, 2016
Mrs Mutsaers visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

James was undoubtedly the best sales consultant we’ve had in our many years of purchasing Nissan vehicles. He clearly addressed all our questions and made a conscious effort to meet all our needs as well as suggest what might be our best options. No pressure at any time, continuous effort to make this purchase a positive experience.
March 3rd, 2016
Anna/Elmer Allain visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Hi,
I just wanted to mention the exceptional customer service of your parts dept manager.....JP! I just recently bought a Nissan Altima from Truro Nissan. This Sunday I will be travelling on a trip and as I normally do I performed a safety check of the car.....tire pressure, oil levels etc. I have had CVT transmission exposure on other cars but to my surprise when I went to check the CVT fluid upon removing the plug I found no dipstick. My dealer has no service techs available on Saturday to answer such questions. When I was transfered to JP he went out of his way to get me the information and put my mind at rest that in fact there is no dipstick at the end of the plug any more.
I am very impressed with this level of customer service and will not hesitate to have any work done on my car at your dealership. That gentleman went above the call of duty.
Keep up the good work!
November 29th, 2015
Peter Deblois visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

This time, we only had an oil change....it was done quickly, just had time to enjoy a complimentary coffee....all staff were pleasant. Very welcoming, daily newspaper, magazines and tv and a first rate beverage selection. We had a very bad experience with a previous car retailer, so service was extremely important when buying a new car....the service at this Nissan dealership has been excellent and we are very happy with both the car and the support
November 5th, 2015
Francine Fournier-Walsh visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Always fun to arrive at nissan and people are friendly with you and all nice. Quick and fast and people make me feeel special
November 5th, 2015
Richard Carroll visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I love Dave at the service desk. Dave and John were the number one reason we again purchased both of our new cars from Nissan.
November 5th, 2015
Crystal Byron visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Dave Cormier is always a pleasure to interact with. He is also very conscientious and reviews my service history. I had replaced the exhaust system three years earlier and it carried a lifetime warranty. It had occurred with regular schedule maintenance so I had not remembered it but I did still have the receipts. His review of my service history saved me substantial repair costs for which I am grateful. It is in fact the service I get from Dave that keeps me returning to this dealer for all my maintenance and repairs needs. I am not especially brand loyal, but I do believe that good service deserves patronage.
November 5th, 2015
Jean Marc Joseph Leblanc visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Thanks for all your help. Your owner should be proud. Your staff are amazing, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to enhance the customer experience. Please share. Would recommend this dealership anytime. Wonderful experience!
October 25th, 2015
Derek Gallant visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Service received has always been outstanding. Two key staff are critical to this excellent service
September 16th, 2015
Gail Ann Lutz visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Great Dealership staff go out of there way to assist.
September 16th, 2015
George Scott visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

David and Marc are your winner because they care. The service people are the foundation.
September 16th, 2015
Huguette Marie Lepage visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

David is a wonderful person to help you and very good in explaining everything
September 16th, 2015
Corinne Gagnon visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Everything is done very professionally and they show you mean something to them not just a number
September 16th, 2015
Roger Leblanc visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Quickest service I have ever had at any dealer. This was my first time here as it was my first service on my vehicle. Great job guys... I have super high expectations now.
September 16th, 2015
Steven Kikkert visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I value having Margaurite and the courtesy shuttle. I do not have any other means of getting to and from work from the dealership in a timely manner. The courtesy shuttle makes life so much easier.
September 16th, 2015
Linda Fullerton visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I would recommend because of the caliber of the front line service advisers. They are the reason I bought a second nissan.
September 16th, 2015
Monique M Godin-Leblanc visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Clean, coffee, tv and comfortable chair. Did not have to wait long and vehicle was parked right by the door. Great service, have told people often.
September 16th, 2015
Mary Little visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I rate Nissan a 10 on everything; I have no complaints or issues at this time. They always are spot on.
September 16th, 2015
Shelley Colwell visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Dave Cormier is an exemplary service advisor! Pleasure to deal with!
September 16th, 2015
Terry Gibson visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Dave Cormier is always pleasant courteous informative and professional. he is certainly a good steward of your dealership. I rely and trust him totally. Excellent service department in my opinion.
September 16th, 2015
Douglas Hugh Simpson visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I drive all the way from Saint John in order to deal with Marc Levesque and Rallye Motors-I refuse to deal with the dealership in Saint John. Marc Levesque is an amazing asset to the Nissan Family--I cannot explain how much he makes a difference...
September 16th, 2015
Jeannie Mckay visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Great Purchase Experience! I saved over 1000 dollars compared to another Nissan locations quote! Excellent Service! I brought my vehicle in and they had a Shuttle vehicle waiting to drive me home until it was complete and picked me back up again!
March 29th, 2015
A Burns visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

This was the first time I had so much fun to purchase/lease my new 2015 Altima. Never met anyone like my sales person. He made us feel so welcoming and i will make sure to tell all my family and friends to visit him to purchase a new car !!! Once Again Thanks a lots :) Good Job !
March 29th, 2015
Valda and Romeo Legere visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

After leasing from another dealership for 12 years we left based on the customers service received on our first visit to Rallye Motors Nissan.
March 11th, 2015
Marcia and Glenn Pooley visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Hello Chris,
With both of us in sales I am sure you realize we often hear about the bad issues and seldom good experiences. I just wanted to let you know I purchased a 2014 Maxima from your Nissan store yesterday and even though I knew some of the people I dealt with I was very impressed with the service. I dealt directly with Mike Raby, Ian Nelson and Kevin Robart. They were all very professional. It was probably the fastest and smoothest transaction I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.
The other thing that stood out for me was the friendliness of the rest of the staff. From the receptionist, to the salesman I chatted with while getting a coffee, and the rest of the staff who always passed with a smile and a hello. Thanks for the great experience!
November 13th, 2014
Mark Maillet visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

We love our 2013 Nissan Sentra; just getting back Patriots – Broncos games from Foxboro! While shopping at Wrentham Premium Outlets, we filled out the gas tank at Wrentham, MA and made it to Houlton ME on one tank of gas – 641 KM. It’s really good considering heavy winds drive back on the 495 & 95 highway while following the speed limit!
November 12th, 2014
Jean LeBlanc visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

It was a great experience purchasing a car from you. I was very impressed that you went the extra step to point out the 2014 Altima SV that was technically ‘used’ as well as to price a 2014 S Altima for us. It really made it not only easier to make a decision but I think this is the first time in buying a car that I haven’t had buyer’s remorse or feel like I didn’t get the best deal. Both you and Jon made the purchasing and financing a breeze. We will be back….when it’s time to replace the Sonata ;-) Thanks again and please pass our thanks onto Jon.
October 7th, 2014
Cheryl and Scott visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I have to say that I am totally in love with the car, oh my god it is awesome. I cannot get over the difference compared to 10 years ago. It sure has a lot of power so I really have to get adjusted to it. it is very comfortable and the drive is great. Again, Andrew we were very pleased with your services and John s. I have been praising you guys since the weekend. Thanks again, and I will see you tomorrow morning.
August 19th, 2014
Diane LeBlanc visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Thanks for everything. I love it!! I will tell everyone I know about you and Rallye Motors Nissan :)
August 4th, 2014
Tanya Macpherson and family visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Drove to work today in my brand new car!! Thank you Ian Nelson and Gary Aguinaga at Rallye Motors for all your help!!! Top notch service, answered all my questions, quick responses, top dollar for my trade in, and even stayed late to get my vehicle ready to drive off the lot!
May 27th, 2014
Bonny Conrad visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I would like to comment on the excellent service I received today from David Cormier in your Service Dept. He always goes that extra mile to keep the customer happy. Thanks again Dave! ET
May 7th, 2014
Edward Tataryn visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Hello, I just wanted to say how impressed I was with your team. I started off dealing with one of the sales specialists as he worked with me to help me get the car I really wanted regardless of the issues that kept arising on my end. He was very patient and was not pushy at all which I really appreciate. The dealership even stayed open late for me to pick up my new car and trade in my old. I was so appreciative of this as it was my only availability to come to Moncton to get my new car. He took great care of me as did Heather and Lynn (the business managers). They worked with me to ensure I knew my options, pricing and they really went above and beyond in helping get my new car on the road ASAP. Thank you to all the great members of the Rallye Nissan team!! I love my new car and I will certainly make the trip back to Moncton the next time I want a car!!
March 12th, 2014
Gina Batchelor visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I am now over the 1000 km mark on my 2013 Altima S and thought I would drop you a line regarding same. Prior to entering your premises I had tested several 2013 units from various dealerships, including but not limited to buick,chevrolet,hyundai, mazda,toyota and volkswagon. Ford I have bypassed since my bad experience in 1967. I had two manufacturers left to try.

I stopped at Nissan first and never went any further.I found the size I wanted as I had with some others but the ride, handling, visibility and seat comfort combined were tops. The 2.5 engine was more than substantial. Pricing was competitive.

The item that grabbed my attention the most (and this was after a test drive) was the mileage rating on the vehicle. It showed 38mpg city and 56 mpg highway.I had no idea you could get that type of mileage rating from this vehicle. That was the clincher. With all that comfort and size and protection I could get the same mileage (or close to it) as a small vehicle.I took possession at 354 kms and have just passed the 1000km mark. I reset when taking possesion. My readings are 7.4l/100km at an average speed of 44km/hr.These readings are better than the new 2013 corolla purchased for my lady earlier this year. Her readings after 4500 kms were 8.1l/100km with 41kph average speed.

To add icing to the cake, if you think about it, the price is not that great a stretch from the price you would pay for a small vehicle with certain extras added.

I have every confidence that this ownership experience will continue.
February 18th, 2014
Don Long visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

Hi Vickie,

What an amazing Christmas your sponsor family had. I want to say a big thank you to you and your staff for a beautiful offering of gifts. The Holiday Season especially can be difficult when basic day to day needs cannot be met. The looming thought of Christmas for this mom was enough for her to step forward and ask for help. We often think of the little people and toys when we think of children in need. This year your holiday family was in the Middle to High School range and I want to say that these children were just as thankful as mom was.

So please pass along our thanks to your staff and of course to you who I know did all of the shopping. Thank you for giving freely. That is truly the gift that keeps on giving.

Without your support these initiatives could not happen.

Thank you again !
February 18th, 2014
Heather visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB

I would like to tell you how pleased I am with your service. Last night after you were closed I had my car towed in for repair as the starter button would not work on my 2009 Altima. This morning at 0730 I seen David Cormier who prepared my Service Order(185382). By 1030 am my car was fixed under a Warranty Claim. David was very pleasant to deal with and everything he promised he delivered. Your customer shuttle was also excellent with friendly staff and timely service. Keep up the good work!
February 18th, 2014
Edward visited Rallye Motors Nissan in Moncton, NB
*We make every effort to present information that is accurate. However, it is based on data provided by the vehicle manufacturer and/or other sources and therefore exact configuration, color, specifications & accessories should be used as a guide only and are not guaranteed. Under no circumstances will Rallye Motors Auto Group and Potratz website provider be liable for any inaccuracies, claims or losses of any nature. Furthermore, inventory is subject to prior sale and prices are subject to change without notice, cannot be combined with any other offer(s), do not include taxes, license, registration or other fees. To ensure your complete satisfaction, please verify accuracy prior to purchase with one of our Sales Manager. ** With approved credit. Terms may vary. Bi-weekly payments are estimates derived from the vehicle price with an 84-month term, 5% interest and 20% down payment or trade-in value, excluding fees.( New Vehicles) and Bi-weekly payments are estimates derived from the vehicle price with a 72-month term, 5% interest and 20% down payment or trade-in value, excluding fees.(Used Vehicles)
Copyright 2017 Rallye Motors Nissan